Home/About us/Team

Our Team

Management, R&D

Dominik Dunst | CharLine GmbH Dominik Dunst, MSc
CEO
T: +43 3357 42198 6
E: office@charline.at
Gerald Dunst | Teammitglied von CharLine GmbH Gerald Dunst
Head of R&D
T: +43 3357 42198
E: g.dunst@charline.at

Office

Daniela Bruckner | Teammitglied von CharLine GmbH Daniela Bruckner
Office
T: +43 3357 42198 5
E: office@charline.at
Elias Moisl | CharLine GmbH Elias Moisl
Qualitätssicherung
T: +43 3357 42198 7
E: e.moisl@charline.at
Richard Dunst | CharLine GmbH Richard Dunst
Social Media und Video
E: r.dunst@charline.at

Production

Joszef Farkas
Produktion

Sales, Events

Anna Maria Rumer | Teammitglied von CharLine GmbH Anna Maria Rumer
Head of Department FeedChar
T: +43 664 1324 858
E: am.rumer@charline.at
Anne Lorf | CharLine GmbH Anne Lorf
Expert Advice | Social Media | FeedChar
E: a.lorf@charline.at

CharLine Australia

Frank Strie | Teammitglied von CharLine Australia Frank Strie
Managing Director
T: +61 417 312 927
E: frank@char-line.com
Karin Strie | Teammitglied von CharLine Australia Karin Strie
Finance & Administration
T: +61 438 403 433
E: karin@char-line.com

CharLine Hungary - Sales

Dániel Zsuzska | Sales CharLine Hungary West Dániel Zsuzska
Sales West Hungary
T: +36 30 947 0066
E: feherzsuzsi88@gmail.com
Papp László | Sales CharLine Hungary East Papp László
Sales East Hungary
T: +36 20 212 6336
E: papplaszlo983@gmail.com